2018-2019 CRMHA Hockey Award Nominations now open.

Posted by Jami Harris on Mar 06 2019 at 09:21AM PST

CRMHA is now accepting nominations for the 2018-2019 CRMHA Hockey Awards. Award winners will be announced at the CRMHA AGM on April 10th (details on AGM to follow)

To nominate someone for one of the awards below, please email Association Secretary Tanya Steele at with:
1) Name of your nominee
2) Award for for which they are being nominated
3) Reason for nomination

Nominations are being accepted for the following awards:
- Volunteer of the Year
- Coach of the Year
- Cal Grunerud Award for Recreational Player of the Year
- Paddy Fahey Award for Rep Player of the Year
- Dennis Bellavance Award for Female Player of the Year
- Rookie Official of the Year
- Official of the Year
- Brian Schmidt Memorial Award for most Promising Young Official

Deadline for submissions is March 15th, 2019.

Thank you,
Meghan Mills
CRMHA President


There are no comments for this announcement.